Dr. Victor Restrepo

Vice Chair, ISSF Board of Directors Chair, ISSF Scientific Advisory Committee Vice President, Science

Dr. Meryl Williams

Vice Chair, ISSF Scientific Advisory Committee

Chair, Gender in Aquaculture and Fisheries Section

Honorary Life Member, Asian Fisheries Society

Dr. Alexandre Aires-da-Silva

Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission (IATTC)

Alejandro Anganuzzi

Common Oceans ABNJ Tuna Project, FAO

Dr. Laurent Dagorn

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement

Dr. John Hampton

Fisheries Aquaculture and Marine Ecosystems (FAME) Division

The Pacific Community (SPC)

Dr. Andrew Rosenberg

Union of Concerned Scientists

Dr. Keith Sainsbury

Marine and Fisheries Research

Dr. Josu Santiago


Dr. Jerry Scott

Independent Fisheries Scientist

Dr. Dale Squires

U.S. National Marine Fisheries Service